Florida's Advocate for Long Term Care Providers and the Elders They Serve.

Meet the FHC PAC Leadership and Staff

FHC-PAC Board Officers

  • Lori King, Chair
  • Yale Metz, Vice Chair
  • Julie Ann Kemman, Secretary
  • VACANT, Treasurer

Ex Officio

  • Marco Carrasco, FHCA President
  • J. Emmett Reed, FHCA Chief Executive Officer

The following staff at Florida Health Care Association are available to assist you with your FHC PAC questions.
Susan Anderson, Director of Government Affairs

FHC PAC Super Star Award Recipients

Congratulations to these outstanding FHCA members for their impressive support of the FHC PAC!

2021 – Kimberly Biegasiewicz
2020 – John Mangine
2019 – Marco Carrasco
2018 – Scott Allen
2017 – Yale Metz
2016 – Anita Faulmann
2015 – Wes Edwards
2014 – Robin Bleier
2013 – Brian Bursa and Kirsten Ullman
2012 – Tom Kelly
2011 – Elaine Boyer